Customer Testimonials

All of the reviews are accurate. Bidlane is very easy to do business with and they provided me with a very fair offer on my car. I’ll be back when I’m looking to offload a car in the future.
Google - Jul 16, 2019 -
 
Very professional, quick and easy. Got a very fair price and hassle free. Totally recommend. Thanks!
Google - Jul 15, 2019 -
 
The whole process was incredibly easy, fast and fair. Literally 10 minutes and Jack wrapped up the entire transaction, taking care of the dmv paperwork and sending me on my way with a check. The purchase price was comparable to another offer I had (i'm sure everyone involved does all the same research to get to a number) but the ease and efficiency from BIDLANE puts them way ahead. And taking care of a lyft home was much appreciated.
Yelp - Jul 10, 2019 -
 
I went to BIDLANE to sell my 2010 Toyota Camry LE and had the upmost best customer service from Alfredo. He was nice and very helpful, and made selling my car very painless. BIDLANE beat my quote from Carmax &Webuycars significantly. This whole experience took 15 minutes of our time. I would strongly recommend coming to BIDLANE to sell your car versus anywhere else.
Google - Jul 10, 2019 -
 
Been to Carmax and other dealers before but was never happy of the wait and offer given to me from my previous vehicles. Andy G. took care of the appraisal and gave me a better price more than what Carmax or BMW Buena Park offered. I will refer Andy of Bidlane to my friends and contacts as I have never experienced a hassle free environment! 5 Stars and more for this company!
Google - Jul 1, 2019 -
 
Great experience! I went to one other places, and BIDLANE was the highest offer. They were fair, fast, and reasonable. Paid off the loan and cut a check to me for the difference.
Yelp - Jun 29, 2019 -
 
Working with Bidlane was very efficient and hassle free. Andy was extremely helpful - he took care of the appraisal and DMV & title paperwork in about 30 minutes. They beat Carmax's appraisal by $1,000. I highly recommend Bidmax!
Google - Jun 24, 2019 -
 
Very easy to do business with. Colbie was very nice and efficient in giving me an estimate for my car. Probably the best experience I’ve ever had with buying or selling a car. I would highly recommend.
Google - Jun 22, 2019 -
 
I just sold my beloved Tacoma to Bidlane , within 15 minutes the car was transferred and I received a check and I was very happy with the price.
Yelp - Jun 12, 2019 -
 
Really great experience. I went to 3 other places, and this was the highest offer, very fair and reasonable. The dealership trade-in deal was the worst offer, as you might expect. LOL
Yelp - May 14, 2019 -
 

Leave Us A Review